Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 394

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Rose Hill Primary School - Staff Directory

Staff members at Rose Hill Primary School are committed to partnering with you to provide successful learning experiences. If you need to contact a staff member, please feel free to do so by calling the school number (316-776-3340) or by sending an e-mail to the staff member's address noted below. Thank you for joining us in making this school year a great learning experience.

Terri Reilly

Principal

treilly@usd394.com

Ruth Hodges

Secretary

rhodges@usd394.com

Cheryl Henry

Secretary

chenry@usd394.com

Janice Pray

ECSE Teacher

jpray@usd394.com

Lindsay Robben

ECSE Teacher

lrobben@usd394.com

Kristen Guinotte

4 Year-Old-Preschool Teacher (Rocket Launch)

kguinotte@usd394.com

Rachel Dalinghaus 4 Year-Old-Preschool Teacher (Rocket Launch) rdalinghaus@usd394.com

Cathy Cooper

4 Year-Old Preschool Teacher (Rocket Launch)

ccooper@usd394.com

Nancy Carr

Kindergarten Teacher

ncarr@usd394.com

Jenny Jones

Kindergarten Teacher

jjones@usd394.com

Kathy Logback

Kindergarten Teacher

klogback@usd394.com

Katie Mastin

Kindergarten Teacher

kmastin@usd394.com

Jennifer Morris Kindergarten Teacher jmorris@usd394.com

Cheryl Caton

First Grade Teacher

ccaton@usd394.com

Ashley Defoor

First Grade Teacher

adefoor@usd394.com

Jacqlyn Nickel

First Grade Teacher

jnickel@usd394.com

Rashel Pemrick

First Grade Teacher

rpemrick@usd394.com

Cindy Shavlik

First Grade Teacher

cshavlik@usd394.com

Rachel Swope First Grade Teacher rswope@usd394.com
Kathie Boyd Second Grade Teacher kboyd@usd394.com

Danny Dixon

Second Grade Teacher

ddixon@usd394.com

Emily Newby

Second Grade Teacher

enewby@usd394.com

Michelle Titus Second Grade Teacher  mtitus@usd394.com

Stephanie Wuthrich

Second Grade Teacher

swuthrich@usd394.com

Marcia Helmke

Title I Teacher

mhelmke@usd394.com

Holly Adams

At-Risk Interventionist

hadams@usd394.com

Dani Arnold

Resource Room Teacher

darnold@usd394.com

Jera Kressly Resource Room Teacher jkressly@usd394.com

Don Funke

P. E. Teacher

dafunke@usd394.com

Scott Carr

P. E. Teacher

scar@usd394.com

Lindsay Ashurst

Music Teacher

lashurst@usd394.com

Robin Bartley

Music Teacher

rbartley@usd394.com

Amber Marshall

Librarian

amarshall@usd394.com

Stacy Mitchell

Library Assistant

smitchell@usd394.com

Courtney Brewer

Computer Lab Para

cbrewer@usd394.com

Michelle Sutton

Art Teacher

msutton@usd394.com

Lavonda Eichman

ESOL Teacher

leichman@usd394.com

Julie McComas

Counselor

jmccomas@usd394.com

Michelle Neal

Social Worker

mneal@usd394.com

Jenifer Gregg

Occupational Therapist

jgregg@usd394.com

Courtney Edge

School Psychologist

cedge@usd394.com

Megan Moyer

Speech Pathologist

mmoyer@usd394.com

Deirdre O'Farrell Speech Pathologist do'farell@usd394.com

Sara Hayhurst

Speech Pathologist

shayhurst@usd394.com

Jenny Heinz

Speech Paraprofessional

jheinz@usd394.com

Lindsay George

School Nurse

lgeorge@usd394.com

Mandy Jones Health Aide

mjones@usd394.com

 

 

Paraprofessionals only have in district email service.

Rachelle Appel

ECSE Paraprofessional

rappel@usd394.com

Julie Rose

ECSE Paraprofessional

jrose@usd394.com

Teresa Morris

ECSE Paraprofessional

tmorris@usd394.com

Laurynn Jones

ECSE Paraprofessional

ljones@usd394.com

Wendi Wagner

ECSE Paraprofessional

wwagner@usd394.com

Barbara Milligan  ECSE Paraprofessional bmilligan@usd394.com
Kori Hull Resource Room Paraprofessional khull@usd394.com
Julie Winslow Resource Room Paraprofessional jwinslow@usd394.com

Sally Porter

Resource Room Paraprofessional

sporter@usd394.com

McKenzie Randall Resource Room Paraprofessional mrandall@usd394.com

Jill Trulio

Resource Room Paraprofessional

jtrulio@usd394.com

Rhonda Watson Resource Room
Paraprofessional
rwatson@usd394.com

Kodie Long

Resource Room Paraprofessional

klong@usd394.com

Linda Wilson Resource Room Paraprofessional lwilson@usd394.com
Cathy Cole Resource Room Paraprofessional ccole@usd394.com

Jasmin Kingsley

Resource Room Paraprofessional

jkingsley@usd394.com

XXXXXXXX Resource Room Paraprofessional

xxxxxxxx@usd394.com

Michele Weaver Rocket Launch Paraprofessional

mweaver@usd394.com

Sara Becker

Rocket Launch Paraprofessional

sbecker@usd394.com

Sara Beery

Rocket Launch Paraprofessional

sbeery@usd394.com

Sydney Weekley At-Risk Paraprofessional sweekley@usd394.com

Lynne Snodgrass

At-Risk Paraprofessional

lsnodgrass@usd394.com

Michelle Freel

At-Risk Paraprofessional

mfreel@usd394.com

Leslie Sissel PAT Program Coordinator lsissel@usd394.com