Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 394

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

RHMS Staff Directory

 

 

  OFFICE  
Mrs. Kay Walker Principal kwalker@usd394.com
Mr. Jeff Sells Asst. Princ./Athletic Dir. jsells@usd394.com
Mrs. Rexanne Tucker Counselor rtucker@usd394.com
Mrs. Tracy Foust Secretary tfoust@usd394.com
Mrs. Janis Engels Nurse jengels@usd394.com
     
  6th GRADE  
Ms. Elizabeth Engelken Reading/Lang   eengelken@usd394.com
Mrs. Sandy McGehee Math/Science  smcgehee@usd394.com
Mr. Ron Pugh Science/Reading  rpugh@usd394.com
Ms. Leah Rempel Reading/Lang/Soc St  lrempel@usd394.com
Mrs. Karen Simmons Math  ksimmons@usd394.com
  7th GRADE  
Mrs. Becky Pinick Science  bpinick@usd394.com
Mrs. Brenda Wheeler Language Arts  bwheeler@usd394.com
Mrs. Angie Rush Math arush@usd394.com
Mrs. Sheryl Townson Social Studies  stownson@usd394.com
Mrs. Kristi Wheeler Reading  kwheeler@usd394.com
  8th GRADE  
Ms. Gina Geer Math  ggeer@usd394.com
Mrs. Sally Smith History  ssmith@usd394.com
Mr. Keith George Science  kgeorge@usd394.com
Mrs. Amy Conway Language Arts aconway@usd394.com
Mrs. Donna Walker Reading  dwalker@usd394.com
  Resource Rooms  
Mrs. Mary Bridges 6th Grade mbridges@usd394.com
Mrs. Cindy Harvey  7th Grade charvey@usd394.com
 Mrs. Ruth Schneider 8th Grade rschneider@usd394.com
 Mrs. Denise McDonald  ELT-Extended Learning Time  dmcdonald@usd394.com
Mrs. Denise Lasher GTC  dlasher@usd394.com
  SPECIALS  
Mr. Nate Hills Band nhills@usd394.com
Mr. Joel Blessant Art jblessant@usd394.com
Mrs. Deb Funke P.E. dfunke@usd394.com
Mrs. Marti King Vocal Music mking@usd394.com
Mr. Robert Hansen P.E. rhansen@usd394.com
Mr. Todd Shults Band tshults@usd394.com
Mrs. Cindy Bastian Technology Lab cbastian@usd394.com
Mr. Terry Smades Computer Lab tsmades@usd394.com
  LIBRARY  
Mrs. Kim Francis Librarian kfrancis@usd394.com