Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 394

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Intermediate School - Staff Directory

Staff members at Rose Hill Intermediate School are committed to partnering with you to provide successful learning experiences. If you need to contact a staff member, please feel free to do so by calling the school number (316-776-3330) or by sending an e-mail to the staff member's address noted below (please note that Paras only have 'indistrict' e-mail service). Thank you for joining us in making this school year a great learning experience.

 

Kevin Collier Principal kcollier@usd394.com
Pam Page Secretary ppage@usd394.com
Cheryl Henry Secretary chenry@usd394.com
Jessica Wason 3rd Grade

jwason@usd394.com

Audra Coleman 3rd Grade acoleman@usd394.com
Kristi Pugh 3rd Grade kpugh@usd394.com
Tasha Sexton 3rd Grade tsexton@usd394.com
Samantha Cheek 3rd Grade scheek@usd394.com
Jerica Bollig 3rd Grade Resource jbollig@usd394.com
Shelley Hewett SpEd shewett@usd394.com
Kathryn Renfro 4th Grade krenfro@usd394.com
Stephanie Woodrome 4th Grade swoodrome@usd394.com
Eric Frager 4th Grade efrager@usd394.com
Tammie Classen 4th Grade tclassen@usd394.com
Sara Gideon 4th Grade sgideon@usd394.com
Emily Bastian 4th Grade  ebastian@usd394.com
Sara Srock 4th Grade Resource ssrock@usd394.com
Cherith Mock 5th Grade cmock@usd394.com
Laura McNaul 5th Grade lmcnaul@usd394.com
Tonja McCulloch 5th Grade tmcculloch@usd394.com
Stephanie Hartwig 5th Grade shartwig@usd394.com
Vanessa DeMars 5th Grade vdemars@usd394.com
Krista DeBuhr 5th Grade

kdebuhr@usd394.com

Carmen Geeting 5th Grade Resource cgeeting@usd394.com
Donna Meyer At-Risk Interventionist dmeyer@usd394.com
Julie Simpson Title I Reading jsimpson@usd394.com
Scott Carr P.E. scarr@usd394.com
Don Funke P.E. dfunke@usd394.com
Robin Bartley Music rbartley@usd394.com
Lindsay Ashurst Music lashurst@usd394.com
Michelle Sutton Art msutton@usd394.com
Amber Marshall Librarian amarshall@usd394.com
Courtney Brewer Computer Para cbrewer@usd394.com
Lavonda Eichman District ELL leichman@usd394.com
Julie McComas Elementary Counselor jmccomas@usd394.com
Michelle Neal Social Worker mneal@usd394.com
Courtney Edge School Psychologist cedge@usd394.com
Jennifer Gregg Occupational Therapist jgregg@usd394.com
Megan Moyer Speech Pathologist mmoyer@usd394.com
Jennifer Vaughn Speech Pathologist jvaughn@usd394.com
Denise Lasher GTC Teacher dlasher@usd394.com
Nate Hills Band nhils@usd394.com
Todd Shults Band tshults@usd394.com