Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 394

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Rose Hill High School Staff Directory

Please use the following staff contact information if you have any questions, concerns, or comments regarding Rose Hill High School.  Feel free to call the High School Office, at 776-3360, at any time if you would prefer to speak with one of the staff members rather than send them an e-mail.  Everyone on staff at Rose Hill High School will do their very best to answer your questions in a timely manner.  Thank You!

 

Ms. Stephanie Arbogast Language Arts sarbogast@usd394.com
Mr. Brandon Barger Social Science bbarger@usd394.com
Mr. William Barnard Special Education wbarnard@usd394.com
Mr. Mark Blauser Lang. Arts/Forensics/Debate mblauser@usd394.com
Mrs. Ashley Brooks Mathematics abrooks@usd394.com
Mr. Matt Browning Media/ Journalism mbrowning@usd394.com
Mrs. Stephany Coffey Foreign Language

scoffey@usd394.com

Mr. Dan Cole Mathematics dcole@usd394.com
Ms. Tanya Dockers Language Arts/Drama tdockers@usd394.com
Mrs. Jessica Dutton Mathematics jdutton@usd394.com
Mr. Austin Eastman Mathematics

aeastman@usd394.com

Mr. Darian Eshelman Foreign Language deshelman@usd394.com
Mrs. Becki Evans FACS bevans@usd394.com
Mr. Kevin Ethington Special Education kethington@usd394.com
Mr. Roger Foltz Fr./So. Counselor rfoltz@usd394.com
Mr. David Glennemeier Physical Education dglennemeier@usd394.com
Mr. Roger Grier Science rgrier@usd394.com
Mr. Shannon Haydock Principal shaydock@usd394.com
Mr. Jeff Henry Language Arts jhenry@usd394.com
Mr. Ward Hilgers Art whilgers@usd394.com
Mr. Ryan Hill Industrial Arts/Drafting rhill@usd394.com
Mr. Nate Hills Instrumental Music

nhills@usd394.com

Mrs. Andrea Holland Science aholland@usd394.com
Mrs. Vickie Hull High School Registrar vhull@usd394.com
Mr. Aaron Jackson Assistant Principal ajackson@usd394.com
Mrs. Lisa Jones Athletic Secretary ljones@usd394.com
Mrs. Karen Klassen Vocal Music kklassen@usd394.com
Mrs. Teri Koester Nurse tkoester@usd394.com
Mrs. Denise Lasher Gifted

dlasher@usd394.com

Mr. Jim Linot Athletic/ Activities Director jlinot@usd394.com
Mr. James Madison Social Studies jmadison@usd394.com
Mrs. Amber Marshall District Librarian

amarshall@usd394.com

Blake Weekley School Resource officer

rosehill.sro@usd394.com

Michelle Neal District Social Worker

mneal@usd394.com

Ms. Jenny Page Physical Education jpage@usd394.com
Mrs. Natalie Page Language Arts npage@usd394.com
Mr. David Penner Science dpenner@usd394.com
Mr. Kathy Ryff Special Education kryff@usd394.com
Ms. Sidney Shelman Business sshelman@usd394.com
Mr. Josh Shirley Social Studies jshirley@usd394.com
Mr. Todd Shults Instrumental Music tshults@usd394.com
Mr. Brian Stranghoner Vocal Music bstranghoner@usd394.com
Mrs. Cassandra Tarrant Jr./Sr. Counselor ctarrant@usd394.com
Ms. Emily Tilton Science etilton@usd394.com
Mr. Jerry Treat Business jtreat@usd394.com
Miss Jordan Walters Trainer  
Mr. Lee Weber Physical Education lweber@usd394.com
Mr. Greg Welch

College/Career Advocate

gwelch@usd394.com
Mr. Wendell Woolum Special Education wwoolum@usd394.com
Mrs. Julie Woydziak High School Secretary jwoydziak@usd394.com
Mr. Bill Wright Business bwright@usd394.com
Mrs. LeeAnn Youse Science lyouse@usd394.com