Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Rose Hill Schools USD 394

Front Page > High School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Rose Hill High School Staff Directory

Please use the following staff contact information if you have any questions, concerns, or comments regarding Rose Hill High School.  Feel free to call the High School Office, at 776-3360, at any time if you would prefer to speak with one of the staff members rather than send them an e-mail.  Everyone on staff at Rose Hill High School will do their very best to answer your questions in a timely manner.  Thank You!

Mr. Drew Anderson Language Arts danderson@usd394.com
Mr. Vance Appleby Mathematics vappleby@usd394.com
Mr. Brandon Barger Social Science bbarger@usd394.com
Mr. David Bartley Instrumental Music dbartley@usd394.com
Mrs. Robin Bartley Vocal Music rbartley@usd394.com
Mr. Mark Blauser Lang. Arts/Forensics/Debate mblauser@usd394.com
Mrs. Angela Boese District Librarian aboese@usd394.com
Mr. Ray Boese Mathematics rboese@usd394.com
Mrs. Elizabeth Brammer Special Education ebrammer@usd394.com
Mr. Dana Burns School Resource Officer dburns@usd394.com
Mr. Dan Cole Mathematics dcole@usd394.com
Ms. Tanya Dockers Language Arts/Drama tdockers@usd394.com
Mr. Darian Eshelman Foreign Language deshelman@usd394.com
Mrs. Becki Evans FACS bevans@usd394.com
Mr. Kevin Ethington Special Education kethington@usd394.com
Mrs. Robyn Ferguson Special Education rferguson@usd394.com
Mr. Roger Foltz Fr./So. Counselor rfoltz@usd394.com
Mr. Butch Gilbert Media/Language Arts cgilbert@usd394.com
Mr. David Glennemeier Physical Education dglennemeier@usd394.com
Mr. Roger Grier Science rgrier@usd394.com
Mr. Shannon Haydock Principal shaydock@usd394.com
Mr. Ward Hilgers Art whilgers@usd394.com
Mr. Ryan Hill Industrial Arts/Drafting rhill@usd394.com
Mr. James Hollingsworth Instrumental Music jhollingsworth@usd394.com
Mrs. Vickie Hull High School Registrar vhull@usd394.com
Mrs. Elaine Isham Trainer eisham@usd394.com
Mr. Aaron Jackson Assistant Principal ajackson@usd394.com
Mrs. Lisa Jones Athletic Secretary ljones@usd394.com
Mrs. Teri Koester Nurse tkoester@usd394.com
Mr. Jim Linot Activities Director jlinot@usd394.com
Mrs. Miriam Madrigal Foreign Language mmadrigal@usd394.com
Mrs. Amy McDonald Jr./Sr. Counselor amcdonald@usd394.com
Mr. Stan Newby Science snewby@usd394.com
Ms. Jenny Page Physical Education jpage@usd394.com
Mrs. Natalie Page Language Arts npage@usd394.com
Mrs. Gretchen Pontious Mathematics gpontious@usd394.com
Mr. Michael Powell Social Studies mpowell@usd394.com
Mrs. Kris Rivers Language Arts krivers@usd394.com
Mrs. Melissa Segovia Science msegovia@usd394.com
Mr. Travis Sell Physical Education tsell@usd394.com
Ms. Sidney Shelman Business sshelman@usd394.com
Mr. Rocky Stone Social Science sstone@usd394.com
Mr. Brian Stranghoner Vocal Music bstranghoner@usd394.com
Ms. Brittany Thompson Language Arts bthompson@usd394.com
Mr. Jerry Treat Social Studies jtreat@usd394.com
Mr. Alan Vancil Science avancil@usd394.com
Mr. Wendell Woolum Special Education wwoolum@usd394.com
Mrs. Julie Woydziak High School Secretary jwoydziak@usd394.com
Mr. Bill Wright Business bwright@usd394.com
Mr. Austin Wuthrich Social Studies awuthrich@usd394.com
Mrs. LeeAnn Youse Science lyouse@usd394.com
E-mail Article

USD 394 104 N Rose Hill Road Rose Hill, KS  67133

316-776-3300

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top