Quick Links

Main Navigation


Rose Hill Schools USD 394

Front Page > BOE >


Ajax Loading Image


BOE Members


Kirk Hayden
BOE President


Scott Farber
BOE Vice President







Patricia Madden-Beran
BOE Member




Roger Santo
BOE Member



Inserted Image  

Heath Wallis
BOE Member




John Purvis
BOE Member




E-mail Article

USD 394 104 N Rose Hill Road Rose Hill, KS  67133


Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top